Music vs. Photography

I’ve decided to put photography matters on the back-boiler for a while, that doesn’t mean that I’m dropping them entirely but it means I’m going to focus more on the music in my life and particularly my Solskala project.

So………… I would be grateful if you could follow my project and if you like the music, it’s for sale😉

Here is the link – https://solskala.wordpress.com you can buy our album on iTunes but better to buy from our BandCamp store where there are a few extras included and we are currently offering a 15% discount if you enter the word ” bienvenido ” (expires 7 May!!)

Solskala

One response to “Music vs. Photography

Leave a Reply

