Photography

Well my preoccupation with photography continues and although I have posted much about music recently, my passion for photography is very much alive and well🙂

One of the (unfinished) projects of last year was called Los Zapatos de Aurora which was basically photographing the shoes of Aurora, the girlfriend of the owner of a house I was living at last year. The project kind of turned into something else and here for the first time are the photos but please note, they are NOT all Aurora’s shoes, some of them are Rocío’s !

I think I’ll just call it Los Zapatos and I may continue with it although I have lots of things on just now 😉

Once again, more later…. BTW, I’m having fun catching up😉

Leave a Reply

