What’s going down?

Regular visitors to my blog may have noticed my absence for a little while but be assured, normal service is in operation although I’m in the process of reviewing my blog, website and general activities. More recently, I have focused on music which is well documented on my Facebook page (see – https://www.facebook.com/martynsaxman) but I am still very active, photographically speaking🙂

Over the next few weeks, I’ll endeavour to write an account of the last year with photos, of which I have many as you can imagine… hmmm, this means LOTS of catching up, jajaja🙂

Anyways, I’m pleased to say that Vueling Europe have used one of my photos on their Facebook page to promote Almería, here is the link – https://www.facebook.com/vueling.eu/photos/a.179937278738184.50732.147698781962034/769543386444234/ and here is the photograph below.

Arrecife de las Sirenas

Arrecife de las Sirenas

In other news…. remember this blog post, Lights, Camera, Action? Well the film (movie to all my US friends ;-)) is now out and here is the trailer below.

That’s all for now, more later….

3 responses to “What’s going down?

  1. So good to hear you’re doing well, Martin. Glad to know you didn’t abandoned your photographic talent for your acting and music talents. I’ve listened to your music samples and enjoyed your musical style very much. I want to purchase a copy of the cd but wasn’t sure if it is available for U.S.🙂

Leave a Reply

