The return of the native

Well a lot has happened this year and I wish I could say that everything was good! However, I’m happy to say that the good things have made the bad things look like a tiny little itch – in fact, the good things have been super-phenomenal, without saying too much. Soooooo…. I’d like to say a big thank you to all my friends and family for their support and especially a few select friends that have made me feel glad to be alive, etc., you know who you are😉

I now live in Almeria as of a few weeks ago and now that things have mostly settled down and everything is moving on up, I feel it’s time to share creative thoughts again but for now, from a cold and rainy England, I want to wish you all a happy new year and leave you with a “frosty” picture… abrazos fuertes a todo🙂

Chinese Gooseberry

Chinese Gooseberry

One response to “The return of the native

Leave a Reply

