Instagram and the art of retro

In my blog entry “Colour“, I mentioned that there is an increase in the number of people using apps like Instagram… blah-blah-blah. Well, I’ve discovered a great page that you can link to your Instagram account for viewing all your photos online, I don’t particularly find the Instagram page to be very user friendly but then the app is designed for mobile phones. My page on this website is – my.ink361.com/martynsaxman the main page of the website is (in case you can’t work it out) – http://ink361.com and now THIS is a photography website that I like, one that I am keeping updated because I want to not because I feel I should. You may remember a post “Zen and the art of photography websites” where I mentioned websites like TrekEarth, 500px.com, etc… Ink361 have a few little widgets and we all like widgets, except it doesn’t seem to work with WordPress😦 I know, I’ll just stick a few recents up and you can follow the link above if you want to see more… how does that sound?

Conservatorio de musica, Almería

Conservatorio de musica, Almería

Almería

Almería

El mercado, Almería

El mercado, Almería

Conservatorio de musica, Almería

Conservatorio de musica, Almería

…’nuff said🙂

Leave a Reply

