Waking up the sun

When both of my children were much younger, I used to read them a story about a village where all the inhabitants gathered together really early in the morning in order to wake up the sun. Last Friday I had reason to be out and about early and for the first time in a while, I enjoyed the sunrise. Although I only had my phone with me, I had to pull off the road into Playa de Torregarcia and capture the moment…

I have actually written about Torregarcia previously and for those who would like to read this post, simply click here🙂

Hermita de Torregarcia y Torregarcia

Hermita de Torregarcia

Golden Sky

Leave a Reply

