Virtual exhibition

It’s amazing how quickly one can forget their actions… must be an age thing🙂

Last October I submitted a series of three photographs under the heading “Traditions” one of these photographs being the black & white photo of La Iglesia de San Miguel, Cabo de Gata which is the one that was chosen. However, imagine my surprise when I found out about this on Amber’s Facebook page! Of course, I’m delighted – all the photographs that were selected are very good but take your magnifying glass if you want to see them all.

This is the link to the “virtual” exhibition – click here, my photo is on Seccíon 5/6 and I attach a bigger version below, although I’m sure anyone who reads this blog will know it🙂

Iglesia de San Miguel

Iglesia de San Miguel

One response to “Virtual exhibition

Leave a Reply

