Don Quixote

One book I really love, I would probably go as far as to say it’s my favourite book of all time is Don Quixote. Apparently translated into more languages than the bible! I have a copy in Spanish which I will attempt to read one day but it’s quite possible that the “good book” is partly responsible for my love of Spain… and my love of windmills, that is if I were to have a love of windmills, I mean they are nice and all!

Oh by-the-way, three of these are not the same🙂

Sierra Alhamilla

Sierra Alhamilla

Campillo de los Genoveses

Campillo de los Genoveses

El Pozo de los Frailes

El Pozo de los Frailes

El Pozo de los Frailes

El Pozo de los Frailes

Kinderdijk

Kinderdijk

4 responses to “Don Quixote

Leave a Reply

