Zen and the art of photography websites…

…dunno, kind of like THIS site – http://500px.com/martynsaxman but generally I’m starting to get fed up with being told I should have an account here and an account there. I’m still not sure of about the Trek Earth site yet, time will tell I guess.

So there-you-go! Oh and by-the-way, I ditched the Etsy site, it seemed to me that this was simply another networking site with no benefit and it costs money so out it goes.

Anyway, here’s a photograph of a boat and a church – after all, this IS a blog about things from a photography perspective🙂

Iglesia de San Miguel

Iglesia de San Miguel

 

 

5 responses to “Zen and the art of photography websites…

  1. I have sites here and there, too. They don’t do what you want them to do!!! I’ve settled on one site for now until I know what I want… Oh dear, I don’t know what I want. Hope you figure this out. And when you do, LET ME KNOW!

  2. Pingback: Zen and the art of photography websites… | Martyn Thompson Photography·

  3. Pingback: Instagram and the art of retro | Cabo de Gata Photography·

  4. Pingback: What is social media REALLY doing for you? | Cabo de Gata Photography·

Leave a Reply

