Stained Glass Art

A few months ago a fellow blogger, now friend, asked if I would mind if she used one of my photographs as inspiration for her stained glass art – how could I refuse such an offer? Well as I say, we are now friends (though we have never met) and she has now finished the piece of work. The screen-grab below really says it all.

Facebook Screen Shot

Facebook Screen Shot

If you are on Facebook, you can try and view photographs of the work by clicking here. I also recommend visiting her website.

4 responses to “Stained Glass Art

Leave a Reply

