31*365 golden reflection on ice… and… THANX

What a lovely idea – but it takes a lot of commitment to do something like this, well done Joanna, not sure I’d have the discipline to see it through.

h2o by Joanna

First month accomplished! And I had so much fun doing this!

This afternoon I was able to shoot this picture…it was still freezing a bit, a very thin layer of ice on the water, the sun shining! …and those golden reeds!

I also want to thank each and everyone of you who has visited my blog, who is following and took the effort to comment on my photos! I am really overwhelmed by all this kind support! Therefore a second photo of an old rusty screw with snow, which looks at a heart… the heart – and not the rusty screw🙂 – represents my love for all of you!

With love, Joanna

View original post

Leave a Reply

